Source ledger

Open the record behind the claim.

This ledger lists the exact pages used for published model, endpoint, price, and methodology records. A source proves what its publisher said; it does not make the statement independent.

Records
20
Latest access
Long excerpts
Not reproduced

Provenance

Reviewed source records

URLs open the publisher's page in a new tab. Access dates describe our review, not the publisher's update date.

View source

S1 · fal.live

Publisher
fal
Evidence
first party observation
Applies to
Read-only homepage retrieval; access timestamp records this research session, not human playback time. Human playback confirmation is recorded separately in docs/reviews/2026-09-06-directory-candidate-review.md. No interaction or model performance was tested.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S2 · About fal

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party company and platform description.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S3 · MiniMax H3 Max Image to Video API

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party endpoint, input, example timing, and pricing page. Read again at the promotion review boundary: launch-rate wording remained visible, but the cutoff time and timezone were not stated, so the historical launch rate is not treated as current checkout pricing.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S4 · h3-max image-to-video official input schema

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only OpenAPI inspection: named endpoint POST request schema references an input duration integer with minimum 5, maximum 15, default 5. No generation request executed.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S5 · Introducing H3 Max by fal

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official announcement
Applies to
Page displays the publication date 2026-08-26. Performance claims are fal self-reported unless explicitly marked otherwise.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S6 · MiniMax H3 Max Reference to Video API

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party endpoint and pricing description, including reference-token allowance.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S7 · MiniMax H3 Max Text to Video API

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party endpoint, input, example timing, and pricing page. Read again at the promotion review boundary: launch-rate wording remained visible, but the cutoff time and timezone were not stated, so the historical launch rate is not treated as current checkout pricing.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S8 · h3-max text-to-video official input schema

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only OpenAPI inspection: named endpoint POST request schema references an input duration integer with minimum 5, maximum 15, default 5. No generation request executed.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S9 · H3 Max Turbo Image to Video API documentation

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Documentation inspection only; no paid request or independent performance test. GPU inference timing is not end-to-end latency.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S10 · H3 Max Turbo Image to Video pricing

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only endpoint-page retrieval repeated at the documented promotion review boundary. Launch-rate wording was still visible, but the cutoff time and timezone are not stated; neither the launch rate nor the later advertised rate is published here as a current checkout price.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S11 · h3-max-turbo image-to-video official input schema

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only OpenAPI inspection: named endpoint POST request schema references an input duration integer with minimum 5, maximum 15, default 5. No generation request executed.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S12 · H3 Max Turbo Text to Video API documentation

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Documentation inspection only; no paid request or independent performance test. GPU inference timing is not end-to-end latency.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S13 · H3 Max Turbo Text to Video pricing

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only endpoint-page retrieval repeated at the documented promotion review boundary. Launch-rate wording was still visible, but the cutoff time and timezone are not stated; neither the launch rate nor the later advertised rate is published here as a current checkout price.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S14 · h3-max-turbo text-to-video official input schema

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Read-only OpenAPI inspection: named endpoint POST request schema references an input duration integer with minimum 5, maximum 15, default 5. No generation request executed.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S15 · How To Use MiniMax H3 Max by fal [2026]

Publisher
fal
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party usage guide displaying last updated 2026-09-01; supports duration, resolution, synchronized audio, and endpoint-mode claims.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S16 · Infinite Slop

Publisher
Infinite Slop
Evidence
first party observation
Applies to
Read-only homepage retrieval; the official interface describes viewer influence and exposes chat and queue views. Access timestamp records this research session, not human playback time. Human playback confirmation is recorded separately in docs/reviews/2026-09-06-directory-candidate-review.md. No message, queue behavior, payment or model performance was tested.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S17 · About MiniMax

Publisher
MiniMax
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
First-party company and model portfolio description.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S18 · MiniMax H3: An Open Model Breaking the Boundaries Between Tasks and Modalities

Publisher
MiniMax
Evidence
official announcement
Applies to
Page displays the publication date 2026-07-31 and first-party H3 capabilities.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S19 · MiniMax-AI/MiniMax-H3

Publisher
MiniMax-AI
Evidence
official documentation
Applies to
Official source repository and system specification.
Checked
Open original source
View source

S20 · Renoise Live

Publisher
Renoise
Evidence
first party observation
Applies to
Read-only official-page review. The visible page identifies itself as an AI survival broadcast and Island Survival Season 01, presents a clip archive with 10-second items and prompt controls, and includes a live-chat panel. No prompt, chat, payment or model-performance test was performed. Daniel Ashford's separate human playback confirmation is recorded in the directory review.
Checked
Open original source